Charlie & Harrigan NRHOF Induction Sunday

By Joe Nelson
   I received an email from Charlie and Harrigan's former producer Todd Williams reminding me of the 2014 National Radio Hall of Fame induction ceremony this Sunday.
   The duo will be joined in the Hall of Fame by Barry Farber, Agnes Moorehead, Dick Orkin, Ira Glass, Stanley Hubbard, and Jon Miller.

   Kogo AM 600 will broadcast live from the ceremony.

For more information, click HERE

Thanks for tuning in!


Popular posts from this blog

SanDiegoRadio Spotlight - Emily Griffiths

Paul Menard aka Irving Harrigan of "Charlie & Harrigan" passes

Wolfman Jack Joins Pala Rez Radio