Loren Nancarrow is a Winner

By Joe Nelson
   The Society of Professional Journalists (SPJ) will honor TV's Loren Nancarrow on July 11, 2013 at their annual awards banquet held at the Bali Hai.
   SPJ will honor Loren as the 2013 San Diego Journalist of the Year, as well as other winners.
   Loren will give the keynote speech as longtime TV anchors Marty Levin and Carol LeBeau emcee the event.
For more information, you can visit the SPJ website HERE

Loren's blog can be found HERE

Thanks for tuning in!


Popular Posts